top of page
  • healthcarenewschan

Digihealthday on 11 nov 2022 Hosted By The European Campus Rottal-inn.

Latest International Healthcare Education Event Updates by HNC Healthcare News Channel.

LinkedIn Post Update by: Prof. Georgi Chaltikyan, MD, PhD - Professor and Head of Digital Health; Physician, Surgeon, Digital Health Specialist (WHO Roster of Experts).

The #DigiHealthDay-2022 is less than a week ahead! We look forward to seeing you all at #EuropeanCampusRottalInn#ECRI of the Deggendorf Institute of Technology in #Pfarrkirchen, or online!

We are grateful to our PREMIER SPONSOR SHL Telemedicine, to our SPONSOR iTD, as well as to all our PARTNERS and SUPPORTERS: Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Gesundheit und Pflege, HIMSS, International Society for Telemedicine & eHealth, International Medical Informatics Association, EFMI-European Federation for Medical Informatics, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Telemedizin e. V. (DGTelemed), Deutsche Gesellschaft für Digitale Medizin e.V., Bayerische Telemedallianz, our academia partners, our media partner Digital Health News.euRuslan David, and our partner event Munich Digital Health Summit #dhsmuc2022, and of course, our District #RottalInn and our City of #Pfarrkirchen.

REGISTER at – it is still OPEN, and it is FREE!

You can join ONSITE or ONLINE!

If you are ONSITE – you will meet in person Anne Snowdon, Dr. Rajendra Pratap Gupta, PhD, Martin Gerdes, Georg Muenzenrieder, Dmitry Etin, Dominik Böhler, among others. Plus, you can join them, as well as 100+ professionals, for the #DigiHealthEvening#Reception at a cosy and beautiful venue, with drinks+snacks+music+mood, for an informal networking and interaction.

ONLINE you will hear from Bernd Blobel, FACMI, FACHI, FHL7, FEFMI, FIAHSI, Professor Sarah Wamala Andersson, Ryan Dos Santos, Artur Olesch, Lars Lindsköld, John Mantas, Catherine E Chronaki, Kaija Saranto, Jodie Croxall, Christian Prinz, Tamsin Holland Brown, Ganna Nevoit, Emmanuel Abara, and others.

We honor our:

International Chair: Dipak Kalra

Scientific Chair: Horst Kunhardt

Our #DreamTeam, #Graduates, and #Staff: Fara Fernandes, Jishen Pfeiffer, Samir Irshaid, Hamza Maatouk, Oscar Blanco, Misa Kim, Arunakiry Natarajan, Jonathan Okereke, Fernando A. Portilla V., among others.

SEE YOU ALL ON 11.11.22!!

#digitalhealth #digitalhealthcare #digitalmedicine #globalhealth #health #healthcare #education #research #international #germany #conference #teaching #future #healthcarenews #healthcare #healthcarenewschannel

74 views0 comments
bottom of page